Maxboost screen protection, tempered glass iPhone 6S

iPhone 6S Screen Protector, Maxboost® iPhone 6 6S Glass Screen Protector [3D Touch Compatible – Tempered Glass] 0.2mm Screen Protection Case Fit [Lifetime Warranty]

I have said this about other Maxboost products. They are awesome. This product in particular, tempered glass screen protector for iPhone 6S, is not only fantastic protection, but it has a lifetime guarantee. Once purchased, if it brakes they will give you a replacement. I can’t ask for better than that. It is easy to install. You don’t have to fight with the curved edge. They have stickers to use to help you guide your screen protector exactly where you want it to be. And best of all, no bubbles! I have many phones in my family. All of us are really hard on our phones. They are such a part of our lives that they really get a workout. This screen protector stands up to it. Also, it responds to the 3D touch and loses no sensitivity. Oh, and I haven’t been able to scratch it either.

I did receive this product at a discount to test and give an unbiased, honest review. This review is my own opinion. I was under no obligation to give a positive review and was not asked to. I state my reviews based on my experiences with the products.

Leave a comment